1. Dr. Channarong Suhongsa The President of Association


facebook aitma imtf

B.Ed (Physical Education) Sriankharinwirot University
(Physical Education Campus)

M.Ed (Physical Education) Sriankharinwirot University
(Prasanmitr Campus)

Ph.D Muaythai: Muban Chom Bueng Rajabhat University

Work Experience


August 1978 :     student Inspector, Physical Education Departnment, Ministy of Education.

January 1982:     Sport Division Officer, Physical Educatton Depament, Ministy of Education.

January 2008 :    Dircetor of Pathumthani provincial officer ot Tourism and sports.

April 2011:           Director of Chiang Rai Provincial Office of Tourism and Sports -Present

Muay Thai Experience

1975 – 1979:        A Muay Thai and Western Representative Boxer or the University.

April 1988:           An Initial suppouer of the Amateur Muay Thai Competition among

the Thai Students, organized by the Phvsical Education Department.

Apil 1991-1993: A Member of the committee of the Amateur Muay Thai of Thai Federation.

March 2012 :      Director of Nokhonnayok


President The International Muaythai Frederation (IMTF)

A Speci1tist and Instructor of Muay Thai at the I.A.M.T.F.

Training Center in Bangkok Thailand.

General of the Intenational Amateur Muay Thai Federation Executive Committee.

President of Association Instiute of Thai Martial Arts ( AITMA )

President of Intenational Muay Thai Council (IMC)

A Member Kru MuayThai Assoctation.

2. Dr. Veera Kuschapakirin The first Vice president

3. Mr. Kriangsak Sirisamphan The second Vice president
4. Mr. Narong Wongsoonthon The third Vice president

5. Mr. Surashed Rattananukul The fourth Vice president
6. Dr. Sawaeng Wittayapitak The fifth Vice president
7. Mr. Naruephon Sangked Committee
8. Mr. Chalee Khuntharee Committee

9. Mr. Chatchai Soisuwan Committee
10. Mr. Sangked Chanpeng Committee
11. Mr. Pongsiam Tansatien Committee and hostess
12. Mr. Danai Haripatkul Committee and registrar
13. Mr. Pattanasarut Lohaphiboon Committee and public relations officer
14. Mr. Hongsuda Tansatien Committee and treasurer
15. Mr. Surasitt Singlong Committee and secretary

16. Mr. Masood Izadi
Assistant of the president

17. mr eissa izadi AITMA & IMTF Vice-President of Asia


Leave a Reply


Captcha loading...